Forum Posts

visitcrown
Dec 18, 2019
In Bible Reading In A Year
Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday Dec. 15 - 2 Thess 1–3 Monday Dec. 16 - 1 Tim 1–6 Tuesday Dec. 17 - 2 Tim 1–4 Wednesday Dec. 18 - Titus 1–3 Philem. Thursday Dec. 19 - Heb 1–6 Friday Dec. 20 - Heb 7–9 Saturday Dec. 21 - Heb 10–11
Week 50 - Sun Dec. 15, through Saturday Dec. 21 content media
0
1
18
visitcrown
Oct 15, 2019
In Bible Reading In A Year
Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday Oct 13, Mark 3-4 Monday Oct.14, Mark 5-6 Tuesday Oct. 15, Mark 7-8 Wednesday Oct. 16, Mark 9-10 Thursday Oct. 17, Mark 11-12 Friday Oct. 18, Mark 13-14:3 Saturday Oct. 19, Mark 14:4...
Week 42 - Sun Oct. 13, through Saturday Oct. 19 content media
0
2
20
visitcrown
Oct 07, 2019
In Bible Reading In A Year
Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday Oct 06, Matt. 16-18 Monday Oct.07, Matt. 19-21 Tuesday Oct. 08, Matt. 22-23 Wednesday Oct. 09, Matt. 24-25 Thursday Oct. 10, Matt. 26 Friday Oct. 11, Matt. 27-28 Saturday Oct. 12, Mark 1-2
Week 41 - Sun Oct. 06, through Saturday Oct. 12 content media
0
1
11
visitcrown
Oct 01, 2019
In Bible Reading In A Year
Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday Sept. 29, Mal. 1-4 Monday Sept. 30, Matt. 1-4 Tuesday Oct. 01, Matt. 5-6 Wednesday Oct. 02, Matt. 7-9 Thursday Oct. 03, Matt. 10-11 Friday Oct. 04, Matt. 12-13 Saturday Oct. 05, Matt. 14-15
Week 40 - Sun Sept. 29, through Saturday Oct. 05 content media
0
0
14
visitcrown
Sep 22, 2019
In Bible Reading In A Year
Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday Sept. 22, Obad, Jonah 1–4 Monday Sept. 23, Micah 1–7 Tuesday Sept. 24, Nah 1–3 Wednesday Sept. 25, Hab 1–3 Thursday Sept. 26, Zeph 1–3, Haggai 1–2 Friday Sept. 27, Zech 1–7 Saturday Sept. 28. Zech 8–14
Week 39 - Sun Sept. 22, through Saturday Sept. 28 content media
0
2
16
visitcrown
Sep 12, 2019
In Bible Reading In A Year
Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday Sept. 8, Ezek. 32-34 Monday Sept. 9, Ezek. 35-37 Tuesday Sept. 10, Ezek. 38-40 Wednesday Sept. 11, Ezek. 41-43 Thursday Sept. 12, Ezek. 44-46 Friday Sept. 13, Ezek. 47-48 Saturday Sept. 14. Dan. 1-3
Week 37 - Sun Sept. 8, through Saturday Sept. 14 content media
0
1
5
visitcrown
Sep 02, 2019
In Bible Reading In A Year
Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday Sept. 1, Ezek. 10-13 Monday Sept. 2, Ezek. 14-16 Tuesday Sept. 3, Ezek. 17-19 Wednesday Sept. 4, Ezek. 20-21 Thursday Sept. 5, Ezek. 22-23 Friday Sept. 6, Ezek. 24-27 Saturday Sept. 7. Ezek. 28-31
Week 36 - Sun Sept. 1, through Saturday Sept. 7 content media
1
1
14
visitcrown
Aug 08, 2019
In Bible Reading In A Year
Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday Aug. 11, Isa. 61-66 Monday Aug. 12, Jer. 1-4:4 Tuesday Aug. 13, Jer. 4:5-6:30 Wednesday Aug. 14, Jer. 7-9 Thursday Aug. 15, Jer. 10-13 Friday Aug. 16, Jer. 14-16 Saturday Aug. 17, Jer. 17-20
0
1
9
visitcrown
Aug 06, 2019
In Bible Reading In A Year
Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday Aug. 4, Isa. 31-35 Monday Aug. 5, Isa. 36-38 Tuesday Aug. 6, Isa. 39-42 Wednesday Aug. 7, Isa. 43-45 Thursday Aug. 8, Isa. 46-49 Friday Aug. 9, Isa. 50-56 Saturday Aug. 10, Isa. 57-60 Audio Reading: https://www.biblestudytools.com/audio-bible/nlt/isaiah/
Week 32 - Sun Aug. 4, through Saturday Aug. 10 content media
0
1
15
visitcrown
Jul 25, 2019
In Bible Reading In A Year
Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday July 28, Isa. 1-4 Monday July 29, Isa. 5-7 Tuesday July 30, Isa. 8-10 Wednesday July 31, Isa. 11-16 Thursday Aug. 1, Isa. 17-22 Friday Aug. 2, Isa. 23-27 Saturday Aug. 3, Isa. 28-30 Audio Reading: https://www.biblestudytools.com/audio-bible/nlt/isaiah/
Week 31 - Sun July 28, through Saturday Aug. 3 content media
0
0
15
visitcrown
Jul 25, 2019
In Bible Reading In A Year
Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday July 21, Prov. 23-24 Monday July 22, Prov. 25-28 Tuesday July 23, Prov. 29-31 Wednesday July 24, Eccles. 1-4 Thursday July 25, Eccles. 5-9:12 Friday July 26, Eccles. 9:13-12:14 Saturday July 27, Song 1-8
Week 30 - Sun July 21, through Saturday July 27
 content media
0
1
11
visitcrown
Jul 11, 2019
In Bible Reading In A Year
Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday July 7, Ps. 19-23 Monday July 8, Ps. 24-29 Tuesday July 9, Ps. 30-34 Wednesday July 10, Ps. 35-37 Thursday July 11, Ps. 38-41 Friday July 12, Ps. 42-46 Saturday July 13, Ps. 47-52
0
0
5
visitcrown
Jun 17, 2019
0
0
11
visitcrown
Jun 17, 2019
In Bible Reading In A Year
Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday June 16, Ps. 19-23 Monday June 17, Ps. 24-29 Tuesday June 18, Ps. 30-34 Wednesday June 19, Ps. 35-37 Thursday June 20, Ps. 38-41 Friday June 21, Ps. 42-46 Saturday June 22, Ps. 47-52
Week 25 - Sun June 16, through Saturday June 22 content media
0
1
14
visitcrown
Jun 03, 2019
In Bible Reading In A Year
Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday June 2, Job 5-8 Monday June 3, Job 9-11 Tuesday June 4, Job 12-15 Wednesday June 5, 16-19 Thursday June 6, Job 20-22 Friday June 7, Job 23-27 Saturday June 8, Job 28-30 Audio Bible Reading from the book of 1 Chronicles. https://www.biblestudytools.com/audio-bible/nlt/job/
Week 23 - Sun June 2, through Saturday June 8 content media
0
0
14
visitcrown
May 19, 2019
In Bible Reading In A Year
Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday May 19, 2 Chronicles 29-30 Monday May 20, 2 Chronicles 31-33 Tuesday May 21, 2 Chronicles 34-36 Wednesday May 22, Ezra 1-2 Thursday May 23, Ezra 3-7 Friday May 24, Ezra 8-10 Saturday May 25, Neh. 1-4
Week 21 - Sun May 19, through Saturday May 25 content media
1
0
26
visitcrown
May 13, 2019
In Bible Reading In A Year
Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday May 12, 2 Chronicles 1-5:1 Monday May 13, 2 Chronicles 5:2-8:18 Tuesday May 14, 2 Chronicles 9-11 Wednesday May 15, 2 Chronicles 12-16 Thursday May 16, 2 Chronicles 17-20 Friday May 17, 2 Chronicles 21-24 Saturday May 18, 2 Chronicles 25-28 Audio Bible Reading from the book of 1 Chronicles. https://www.biblestudytools.com/audio-bible/nlt/2-chronicles/
Week 20 - Sun May 12, through Saturday May 18 content media
1
0
14
visitcrown
May 07, 2019
In Bible Reading In A Year
Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday May 5, 1 Chron. 8-9 Monday May 6, 1 Chron. 10-12 Tuesday May 7, 1 Chron. 13-16:36 Wednesday May 8, 1 Chron. 16:37-20:8 Thursday May 9, 1 Chron. 21-23 Friday May 10, 1 Chron. 24-26 Saturday May 11, 1 Chron. 27-29 Audio Bible Reading from the book of 1 Chronicles. https://www.biblestudytools.com/audio-bible/nlt/1-chronicles/
Week 19 - Sun May 5, through Saturday May 11 content media
1
1
14
visitcrown
Apr 24, 2019
In Bible Reading In A Year
Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday April 21, 1 Kings 19-21 Monday April 22, 1 Kings 22 Tuesday April 23, 2 Kings 1-4 Wednesday April 24, 2 Kings 5-7 Thursday April 25, 2 Kings 8-10 Friday April 26, 2 Kings 11-13 Saturday April 27, 2 Kings 14-16 Audio Bible Reading from the book of 1&2 Kings: https://www.biblestudytools.com/audio-bible/nlt/2-kings/
Week 17 - Sun April 21 through Saturday April 27 content media
0
1
12
visitcrown
Apr 01, 2019
In Crown of Life Prayers
Lord Jesus, I ask you to open my eyes as you did with the blind man, Jn 9 so that I may really see. Tune my ears as you did with the man who was deaf and dumb, Mk 731-37 so that I may really hear what you are saying to me. May the many experiences of my senses remind me to be aware of others and of all that is around me. May all that I experience lead me closer to you.
0
0
6

visitcrown

Admin
More actions