Bible Reading In A Year

Biblical insights. You will find insight from a multi-generation too a multi-cultural belivers in this discussion

Oct 15

Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday Oct 13, Mark 3-4 Monday Oct.14, Mark 5-6 Tuesday Oct. 15, Mark 7-8 Wednesday Oct. 16, Mark 9-10 Thursday Oct. 17, Mark 11-12 Friday Oct. 18, Mark 13-
Sep 22

Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday Sept. 22, Obad, Jonah 1–4 Monday Sept. 23, Micah 1–7 Tuesday Sept. 24, Nah 1–3 Wednesday Sept. 25, Hab 1–3 Thursday Sept. 26, Zeph 1–3, Haggai 1–2 Fr
Sep 2

Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday Sept. 1, Ezek. 10-13 Monday Sept. 2, Ezek. 14-16 Tuesday Sept. 3, Ezek. 17-19 Wednesday Sept. 4, Ezek. 20-21 Thursday Sept. 5, Ezek. 22-23 Friday Sep
Jul 25

Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday July 28, Isa. 1-4 Monday July 29, Isa. 5-7 Tuesday July 30, Isa. 8-10 Wednesday July 31, Isa. 11-16 Thursday Aug. 1, Isa. 17-22 Friday Aug. 2, Isa. 2
Jul 11

Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday July 7, Ps. 19-23 Monday July 8, Ps. 24-29 Tuesday July 9, Ps. 30-34 Wednesday July 10, Ps. 35-37 Thursday July 11, Ps. 38-41 Friday July 12, Ps. 42-
Jun 24

Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday, Exod 5-7 Monday, Exod 8-10 Tuesday, Exod 11-13 Wednesday, Exod 14-16 Thursday, Exod 17-20 Friday, Exod 21-23 Saturday, Exod 24-26
May 19

Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday May 19, 2 Chronicles 29-30 Monday May 20, 2 Chronicles 31-33 Tuesday May 21, 2 Chronicles 34-36 Wednesday May 22, Ezra 1-2 Thursday May 23, Ezra 3-7
Oct 7

Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday Oct 06, Matt. 16-18 Monday Oct.07, Matt. 19-21 Tuesday Oct. 08, Matt. 22-23 Wednesday Oct. 09, Matt. 24-25 Thursday Oct. 10, Matt. 26 Friday Oct. 11,
Sep 12

Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday Sept. 8, Ezek. 32-34 Monday Sept. 9, Ezek. 35-37 Tuesday Sept. 10, Ezek. 38-40 Wednesday Sept. 11, Ezek. 41-43 Thursday Sept. 12, Ezek. 44-46 Friday
Aug 8

Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday Aug. 11, Isa. 61-66 Monday Aug. 12, Jer. 1-4:4 Tuesday Aug. 13, Jer. 4:5-6:30 Wednesday Aug. 14, Jer. 7-9 Thursday Aug. 15, Jer. 10-13 Friday Aug. 16
Jul 25

Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday July 21, Prov. 23-24 Monday July 22, Prov. 25-28 Tuesday July 23, Prov. 29-31 Wednesday July 24, Eccles. 1-4 Thursday July 25, Eccles. 5-9:12 Friday
Jul 10

Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday, Lev 24-25 Monday, Lev 26-27 Tuesday, Num 1-2 Wednesday, Num 3:1-4:20 Thursday, Num 4:21-6:27 Friday, Num 7 Saturday, Num 8-10
Jun 17

Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday June 16, Ps. 19-23 Monday June 17, Ps. 24-29 Tuesday June 18, Ps. 30-34 Wednesday June 19, Ps. 35-37 Thursday June 20, Ps. 38-41 Friday June 21, Ps.
May 15

Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday May 5, 1 Chron. 8-9 Monday May 6, 1 Chron. 10-12 Tuesday May 7, 1 Chron. 13-16:36 Wednesday May 8, 1 Chron. 16:37-20:8 Thursday May 9
Oct 1

Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday Sept. 29, Mal. 1-4 Monday Sept. 30, Matt. 1-4 Tuesday Oct. 01, Matt. 5-6 Wednesday Oct. 02, Matt. 7-9 Thursday Oct. 03, Matt. 10-11 Friday Oct. 04, M
Sep 3

Aug 6

Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday Aug. 4, Isa. 31-35 Monday Aug. 5, Isa. 36-38 Tuesday Aug. 6, Isa. 39-42 Wednesday Aug. 7, Isa. 43-45 Thursday Aug. 8, Isa. 46-49 Friday Aug. 9, Isa.
Jul 22

Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday, Feb 17 - Num 11-13 Monday, Feb 18 - Num 14-15 Tuesday, Feb 19 - Num 16-18 Wednesday, Feb 20 - Num 19-21 Thursday, Feb 21 - Num 22-24 Frid
Jul 4

Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday Lev 5-7 Monday Lev 8-10 Tuesday Lev 11:1-13:46 Wednesday Lev 13:47-14:57 Thursday Lev 15-17 Friday Lev 18-20 Saturday Lev 21-23
Jun 3

Post your thoughts on this week's readings: Sunday June 2, Job 5-8 Monday June 3, Job 9-11 Tuesday June 4, Job 12-15 Wednesday June 5, 16-19 Thursday June 6, Job 20-22 Friday June 7, Job 23-27 Saturda
OUR MISSION

To communicate the life-changing power of the gospel of the kingdom of God to all people groups in Harford County, to equip the people of God for ministry, and to make disciples of Christ.  We accomplish this through the four pillars of our ministry: Deliverance, Worship, Discipleship and the Preparation for the Second Coming of Christ.

CONTACT INFO

Phone:  (410) 417-8843

Address:

1980 Trimble Road
Edgewood, MD 21040

 

Email: info@crown-of-life.org

SUBSCRIBE FOR UPDATES
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Google Places Social Icon

© 2017 by Crown of Life Worship Center.   Proudly created by COLWC Web Dev Team